Aurora Engineering College
Aurora Temple of Learning
AdministrationCentralized Coordinators

Centralized Coordinators

List of Coordinators

S. No  Name Coordinator
1 Timetable Preparation Committee Ms. P Mamatha
2 Student Discipline Committee Mr. K. SatishBabu
3 Student Projects Committee Ms. B. Malathi
4 Faculty, Staff, and Student Activities Committee Mr. P. Veer Kumar
5 Admissions Committee Ms. S. Swapna
6 Public Relations Committee Dr B Sandhya Rani
7 Liasoning Committee Mr. G. Vijay Krishna
8 Festivities Committee Ms. G B Kadambari Devi
9 Surveys and Reports Committee Mr. M. PurnaChandarRao
10 Student Mentoring Committee Ms. Chaithanya M
11 Library Committee Ms. P. Suvarna Devi
12 Canteen Committee Mr. K. Ramana Reddy
13 Anti-Ragging Committee Mr. M. Mahesh
14 Alumni Committee Ms. S. Swapna
15 Internal Complaints Committee Ms. N. Nirmala Devi
Ms. G.B. Kadambari Devi
16 Website Committee Ms. N. NirmalaJyothi
17 Publications Cell Dr. P. Bharathi
18 Student Performance Monitoring Cell Ms. D. Kalyani
19 Student Attendance Monitoring Cell Mr. Kidiyappa
20 E-Learning Cell (NPTEL) Dr. Naga Jyothi
21 Exams Cell Mr. J. Jawaharlal,
Mr. VinodChavan
22 Career Development Cell Dr. Naga Jyothi
23 Training and Placements Cell Mr. P Vishnu
24 Research and Development Cell Dr. IsrarIqbal
25 Extension Activities Cell (NSS Cell) Mr. D. VenuGopal
26 Women Empowerment Cell Ms. G. Varalaxmi
27 Grievance Redressal Cell Ms. G.B. Kadambari Devi
28 Industry Institute Interaction Cell Dr. Ekbal Rashid
29 Entrepreneurship Development Cell Dr. DilipMaha,
Ms. AnuradhaSurabhi
30 Intellectual Property Rights cell Ms. AnuradhaSurabhi
31 Primary Health Centre Ms. HimaBindu,
Mr. K. Venkat Reddy
32 Incubation Centre Dr. DilipMaha,
Ms. AnuradhaSurabhi
33 Sports Club Ms. Shaheen Begum
34 Nature Club Ms. Gita S Partiban
35 Literary Club Dr. PoonamMinocha
36 Photogrpahy Club Mr. Kranthi Kumar
37 Music Club Ms. AnuradhaSurabhi
38 Dance club Dr. Nagajyothi