Aurora Engineering College
Aurora Temple of Learning
AdministrationGrievance Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal Committee

S.No Name of the Committee Member Designation Department Role
1. Ms. N. Nirmala Devi Assoc. Professor ECE Member
2. Ms. G.B. Kadambari Devi Assoc. Professor English Coordinator
3. Dr. M. Saravanan Assoc. Professor CSE Member
4. Ms. S. Jayakeerthi Asst. Professor CE Member
5. Mr. D. Devadas Assoc. Professor EEE Member
6. Mr. R. Pranav Asst. Professor ME Member
7. Ms. E. NavyaSree Sr. Asst. Professor MBA Member
8. Ms. L. Eswaramma Sr. Asst. Professor Maths Member

For any Complaints please contact Ms. N. Nirmala Devi, Chairperson.
Contact No: +91 9100000952
E-Mail :