Aurora Engineering College
Aurora Temple of Learning


List of Cells

S.No Name Coordinator
1. Publications Cell Dr. P. Bharathi
2. Student Performance Monitoring Cell D. Kalyani
3. Student Attendance Monitoring Cell Kidiyappa
4. E-Learning Cell (NPTEL) Dr. Naga Jyothi
5. Exams Cell J. Jawaharlal, Vinod Chavan
6. Career Development Cell Dr. Naga Jyothi
7. Training and Placements Cell P Vishnu
8. Research and Development Cell Dr. Israr Iqbal
9. Extension Activities Cell (NSS Cell) D. Venu Gopal
10. Women Empowerment Cell G. Varalaxmi
11. Grievance Redressal Cell G.B. Kadambari Devi
12. Industry Institute Interaction Cell Dr. Ekbal Rashid
13. Entrepreneurship Development Cell Dilip Maha, Anuradha Surabhi
14. Primary Health Centre Hima Bindu, K. Venkat Reddy
15. Incubation Centre Dilip Maha, Anuradha Surabhi